‘Death Wish: 10’

To sum it up in one word…shameful! Danard, Andy, and I decided to test the threshold of our hearts and try this 10 patty beast at a local fast food joint.  The thing was practically glistening with grease and after the first bite I knew I had made a terrible, terrible mistake.  We all finished it though, which counts for something, right?  About 3o minutes later, all three of us turned into zombies and I for one didn’t feel right until the next day.  It’s depressing to know that as long as people keep creating these novelty, garbage foods, there will be stupid people out there to eat them (like my friends and I, for example).  If you have a minute, have a look at this link…unbelievable!!!

2 thoughts on “‘Death Wish: 10’

Leave a Reply

