‘Don’t ask, don’t tell’

Rika's steady hands making me beautiful

So, I have started my mid-life crisis a bit early.   I am now, unofficially, a ‘hipster.’

The first time I considered an earring I was at the mall in Miami with my older cousin, J.J…I was 13 at the time.

The ‘vision’ hit me when I was in Korea recently, for no logical reason whatsoever (I don’t even like wearing a watch), but I was unable to find a place to do it there.  Unfortunately, once I have an idea in my head, I can’t relax until I follow through.  My friend’s lady did it for me with a DIY kit.  All I need now is a red convertible and I’ll be in business!

Leave a Reply

