Will’San’

Wilson, from the movie "Cast Away"

You may recognize this picture on the left.  ‘Wilson’ was the only friend Tom Hanks’s character had on his deserted island in the movie “Cast Away.”  Well, today at the park I made a new friend of my own and his name is Will’San’.

Will'San' from "The crappy park near my house"

Will’San’ may not look very friendly, but he makes a great workout partner!  I had to carry him through some of the session, which got a little tiring.  Ultimately though, even helping him makes me stronger, so I can’t complain.

See you at the park again next week, amigo!

Leave a Reply

