Tough Enough

I bet you’ll think twice the next time you see a young Japanese dude on the street wearing a leather jacket.  YJDWLJ: Take that, you ruffian!  ‘Pop, pow, poo!!!’

I saw this tough guy in an arcade center, at my buddy Camm’s goodbye party.  At the time, I would’ve put it right up there with some of the funniest things I have ever witnessed.  Well, after watching it again more than two years later, I still fell that way!  Pay close attention to the sounds the machine makes when are young contender makes contact…priceless (his boxing boots are a nice touch too).

Leave a Reply

