tune in Tokyo, tune in Tokyo

11-15-10

and your host, 'Red'

What have I gotten myself into now?  Greg has some connection to a wealthy Japanese man who seems to have no fewer than twenty different projects going.  His latest venture is internet, talk radio.  On Monday evenings from 1o-11:2opm (Japan time), Greg is the host of “English Talk Radio.”  I, along with Tom. are his c0-hosts.

from left to right...me, Greg and Tom

Last week was our first show together and for the first fifteen minutes or so, I sat there like a log.  Once I settled in though, it was a lot of fun.  I’m sure the show stunk and there’s no doubt I would cringe if I heard it, but it was a funny experience and one I’m looking forward to doing again.

 

6 thoughts on “tune in Tokyo, tune in Tokyo

Leave a Reply

