Good times in Vallejo, CA, 2011

This is a video I thought I lost.  It was taken with my old iPhone 4, which I’ve since sold.  I think the quality is pretty good, but for the record, I don’t recommend using your phone to take videos on wooden roller coasters, as they are prone to fly out of your sweaty hand at an unnatural velocity.  The only thing I found more surprising than not dropping the phone was that I didn’t break it in half with my death grip.  In the end, it worked out rather well, but I don’t know that I’d do it again.  Of course, I said the same the last time I did it (I was with Russ that time too, actually).  Until next time, Russ!

Leave a Reply

