“Mr Joe,” the English speaking Horse…Man

20120919-102126.jpg

I may have gone a liiiiittle overboard with the ol’ oatmeal this morning. I usually measure out a dry glass full of it, but earlier today I made an (incorrect) guesstimate and emptied what was left of my oats bag into the pot of boiling water. To that slop, I added four bananas and a what could have passed for a small mound, of (crunchy) peanut butter. I’ve been fighting the urge to neigh ever since.

20120919-103006.jpg

4 thoughts on ““Mr Joe,” the English speaking Horse…Man

Leave a Reply

