‘Pus Pus’

Spooning kittens...so cute it makes me sick!

Spooning kittens…so cute it makes me sick!

Though I’m more of a dog man, these two kittens in my house have provided me a lot of laughs.  They might be the first vegetarian felines I’ve ever seen (not by choice, as it were).  The pair have been here for at least two months and they still don’t have names.  If you want to get their attention, you are to call out “pus pus,” akin to our “here kitty kitty” in the U.S.  I never call them, but that doesn’t stop them from harassing me.

Leave a Reply

