‘Annnd Breeeeath~’

20130629-165538.jpg

It’s that time of year again. The school kids are on holiday, which means many Peace Corps’s volunteers, myself included, will be hitting the road in search of adventure, leisure or a little perspective. I don’t know which one of those I identify with at this moment, but I’m not going to let titles slow me down; I’ve got plenty else for that. Instead, I’ll use the wind to help me float, or rather, limp along this holiday season. Safe travels to all of us swirling about!

20130629-165559.jpg

2 thoughts on “‘Annnd Breeeeath~’

    • Haha. Haven’t heard that in ages! Was just looking at some old photos of your sorry butt…I’ve got to get over there this year! In any event, ol’swirly appreciates your gesture.

Leave a Reply

