‘Ladies and ladies, it’s that time again!’

20140325-102447.jpg

*’Get plenty of exercise, take your Flintstones, and, hm…pray five times a day!?

Last year I attended the 9th annual LPBA anniversary at my school and it was one of the highlights of my year, so when I was asked to join this years event, I decided to spread the joy and invite my buddy, Mr. Matt Borden. LPBA is a kind of foreign language club strictly for female students. I don’t know that this is the case at every school, but Arabic and English are the targeted languages at mine. Knowing what to expect took away from the novelty factor from last year, but having Matt along added a new (far more humorous) dynamic and I am very appreciative he made it! This may very well be the last school event I attend until June.

20140325-103342.jpg
*Ride the wave of enlightenment!

20140325-104056.jpg
*Like peanut butter and sardines.

Leave a Reply

