‘3:25’

That’s what time I’ve been up since. I had a challenging time falling asleep last nite too, so that only compounded the affect. It was cold in my room, but I managed to get out of bed and get dressed for the gym. I swung through Donnie’s for a large coffee that was so hot, I held off drinking it for a solid ten minutes and wound up sipping it between sets of exericise. The rest of the day was a blur.  I am now sitting at Starbucks getting a sun tan whilst drinking my third coffee of the day. I promise myself this will be the last.

IMG_0056.JPG

Leave a Reply

